Rooms and Tariff

All our guest houses are upstairs. We have on the first floor rooms "Trees" and "Flowers" and we have then on the second floor rooms "Butterflies" and "Birds".

The price of our rooms below are the prices in low season (including breakfast). These prices are TTC (included the tourist tax and the VAT). To see the price associated with your dates I recommend you to use the module of reservation below which will calculate you your price by night according to the season. For reservations of more than one night, I invite you to contact us directly by email in order to apply a discount of 5% from 2nights, 15% from 4 nights and 20% from 7 nights (apart the discount of 20% other ones are not covered in the module of reservation)

Tariff base by season :​​​​

  • High season : from April 01st, 2022 till September 30th, 2022 included

  • Low season : from October 01st, 2022 till March 30th, 2023 included

  • High season : from April 01st, 2023 till September 30th, 2023 included

It is possible to privatize on request the second floor (rooms Butterflies and Birds) so that it suits a large family (only for reservation at least for 2 nights). A specific price will then be applied according to the number of people and overnight stays. On request ...

The arrivals are from 5 pm. For any arrival after 7 pm thank you to advise us please.
The departures have to be made before 10 am.

The hour of the breakfast will be agreed with you day before. He can take place between 07:30 am and 09:30 am.
For any request of dinner thank you for making the request 48 hours in advance to facilitate the organization. We shall propose you a local cooking made from the vegetables of our kitchen garden and local products.

Chambres & tarifs

Toutes nos chambres d'hôtes se situent à l'étage. Nous avons au premier étage les chambres "Les Arbres" et "Les Fleurs" et nous avons ensuite au deuxième étage les chambres "Les Papillons" et "Les Oiseaux".

 

Le prix de nos chambres ci-dessous sont les prix en Basse Saison avec petit déjeuner. Ces prix sont TTC (inclus la taxe de séjour et la TVA). Pour voir le prix associé à la période je vous conseille d'utiliser le module de réservation ci-dessous qui vous calculera votre prix par nuitée en fonction de la saison. En revanche pour tout séjour de plus d'une nuit je vous conseille de nous envoyer un email où l'on vous appliquera une remise de 5% à partir de 2 nuits, une remise de 15% à partir de 4 nuits et une remise de 20% à partir de 7 nuits (hormis la remise de 20% les autres ne sont pas reprises par le calculateur ci-dessous)

Base tarifaire par saison : ​​

  • Haute saison : du 01 Avril 2022 au 30 Septembre 2022 inclus

  • Basse saison : du 01 Octobre 2022 au 31 Mars 2023 inclus

  • Haute saison : du 01 Avril 2023 au 30 Septembre 2023 inclus

Il est possible de privatiser sur demande le deuxième étage (chambres Les Papillons et Les Oiseaux) afin que cela convienne à une famille nombreuse et à condition que la réservation compte au moins 2 nuits. Un prix spécifique sera alors appliqué selon le nombre de personnes et de nuitées. Sur demande...

Les arrivées se font à partir de 17H. Pour toute arrivée après 19H merci de bien vouloir nous prévenir svp.

Les départs, quant à eux, doivent se faire avant 10H.

L'heure du petit déjeuner sera convenue avec vous la veille. Il pourra avoir lieu entre 07h30 et 9h30.

Pour toute demande de dîner merci de faire la demande 48H à l'avance afin de faciliter l'organisation. Nous vous proposerons une cuisine du terroir faite à partir des légumes de notre potager et de produits locaux.